Licensed to TRXC Timing, LLC - Contractor License
                                       HY-TEK's Meet Manager 2/24/2022 11:46 AM
                  GLVC Championships - 2/26/2022 to 2/27/2022                  
                      Entries and Results by TRXC Timing                       
                     Hosted by University of Indianapolis                      
                                 Meet Program                                  
Event 10  (M) Shot Put
 3 Preliminary Throws
 Top 9 to Finals for 3 additonal throws in ascending order
        GLVC:  17.81m  2019        Austin Hogan, Indy                          
    DII Prov:  16.38m                                                          
     Name                        Year School            Seed Mark           
Flight 1  Finals
  1  Mark Sciutto                  JR Indy                 13.61m 
  2  Jacob Luebbert                SO S&T                  14.22m 
  3  Noah Mattson                  SO Indy                 13.55m 
  4  Jacob Brouse                  SO Indy                 14.15m 
  5  Cameron Smith                 FR Indy                 14.20m 
  6  Ryan Jones                    FR S.B.U.               13.14m 
  7  Cole Schnettgoecke            FR Quincy                   ND 
  8  Nathan Lightfoot              FR W.J.C.               12.47m 
  9  Byron King                    SO Drury                13.07m 
 10  Cristobal Munoz-Manzor        SO Indy                 13.96m 
Flight 2  Finals
  1  Paden Lewis                   SO Quincy               18.03m 
  2  Evan Gaylor                   FR Indy                 15.71m 
  3  Jacob Morris                  JR T.S.U.               14.46m 
  4  Brendan Baker                 SR T.S.U.               14.24m 
  5  Tyler Marchert                FR S&T                  14.31m 
  6  Parker Lucas                  FR Indy                 14.24m 
  7  Gyasi Boisson                 SO Lewis                14.71m 
  8  Josh Kaminski                 JR U.S.I.               14.64m 
  9  Tyler Gilbert                 JR Indy                 15.65m 
 10  Nathan Swadley                JR S&T                  17.17m 
 11  Brock King                    JR Indy                 16.14m 
 12  Keeton Adams                  JR Indy                 16.86m